Happy Customers

Our Testimonials

Fully Registered Member of NarpsUk

Read some of our 28 testimonials!

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 28 ratings)

Sian Thomas

My mum loves the fact that Ebony adores Helen and that Helen is really good with her. Walks, ball and fun with a new friend. What more could a doggie want. Excellent and really lives our furry friends.

June 26, 2020

Julia Davies

absolutely loved helen walking my boy revel, I’m very fussy about who walks him but she was so lovely i had no anxiety at all and my cheeky boy adored her will definitely use her services in the future she’s worked miracles with him and he’s so much better on his walks now! thanks a million xx

June 26, 2020

Rachael Webley

Helen offers a fantastic service – can’t recommend her enough! We adopted two kittens 3 years ago, after they were found (with their mum and siblings) abandoned in the building where I work. Patch and Tabby are VERY cautious of people, and so when we decided to take our first family holiday we are worried about who we would get to feed them for a week. I found Helen’s business online and decided to get in touch! So glad I did! Helen did an initial free consultation visit where she took down every bit of information relating to P&T’s needs and routine. Then whilst we were away Helen gave me twice daily text updates, including photos and videos, of our fur babies, to reassure us that they were doing well! A truly lovely lady and excellent service! Would defo use again 👍🏻😊 x

March 15, 2020

Claire Brookes-Nandara

It’s not easy trusting a new person with your dog and your home, but I’m so glad I chose Helen!
She sat for my dog Ernest while I was away for 4 days. In that time he got poorly and she sat up with him all night until she could get him to the vet the next day.
Helen also looked after my Guinea Pig and left my house in perfect condition.
This was so much better than kennels as an option, which meant my boy was happy and settled.
I would not hesitate to employ her services again and Ernest hopes to see her again very soon! Xxx

February 28, 2020

Dawn Taylor

My babies are my world. I can honestly say that the personal service my babies and I get with Helen is absolutely spot on. They adore her as she does them. She treats them like royalty & always keeps me updated on how they are. Can’t recommend Helen highly enough. Wouldn’t go anywhere else she’s perfect 🙏

February 16, 2020

Sian Lovell

Helen is fantastic! I’m so glad I found her. She clearly loves animals very much so I know Charlie is always in safe hands. She’s so reliable and flexible and Charlie absolutely loves his walks. She sends plenty of pics too so I know he’s had a great time! Xx

February 16, 2020

Анна Жак

I would thoroughly recommend Helen. She’s been walking our puppy and I have been very pleased with the care my dog received. Helen is reliable, caring and sends photos and videos of my puppy after every walk.

January 10, 2020

Buddy Brock

I would thoroughly recommend wiggles pet service. It’s easy to see that Helen adores animals and they are her passion. She looks after my two dogs (which have very different needs)with such high levels of care that I genuinely have no worries at all. The squeals of delight from Betsi when she sees her says it all…They love being with her. Nothing is too much trouble for Helen..genuinely lovely person who loves her job…oh and the pupdates are fab too!

December 16, 2019

Natasha Hurley

wiggles pet Services is brilliant. highly recommended, not only is Helen a brilliant dog Walker but she also helps me and Chase out with keeping up his training on each walk as he can be a handful at times when meeting other dogs, his recall not always the best etc but Helen continues his training when out and about with Chase, u can see how much she loves the dogs… love seeing photos and videos of the adventures and ball games that they have together… and also seeing how happy my dog is when on walks with wiggles pet service 👍

December 10, 2019

Cheralyn Ava

I would recommend wiggles pet service to anyone, Helen is fantastic with our pup Obi who can be difficult at times as he still has lots to learn. always feel confident that he is in fantastic hands and is taken good care of!! x

November 20, 2019

Emily Freeman

Great service and I got sent some lovely photos of my dogs having fun. Definitely recommend.

November 17, 2019

Jazz Trahearn-O’brien

amazing service especially when you sometimes struggle for any reason to walk your fur baby !! fantastic and always keeps my duster happy 🙂

November 14, 2019

Nicola Burnham

Great service. Labrador and 2 cats well looked after.

November 14, 2019

Jane Matthews

Helen is amazing with my boy Alfie. She is so professional and caring I know that Alf is in great hands and totally cared for. A fabulous 5* service from a wonderful lady.

October 25, 2019

Peter Knowles

Helen moved into our home to look after our two dogs, Max and Daisy. Not only is she the perfect house guest, Helen is also totally professional, caring and diligent in the care of our dogs. Asking someone else to care for your animals is a big step, as is inviting them to live in your home while you are away. Helen is completely trustworthy and reliable and after first meeting her we had no qualms about asking her to move in to look after Max and Daisy. We loved the daily updates, photos and videos and knowing that not only were they were properly looked after but also having a great time without us! We would highly recommend Helen to anyone who is looking for a live in sitter or for daily walking.

October 21, 2019

Vaida Baker

I couldn’t recommend Wiggles Pet services enough! Helen provides an outstanding service. You can feel how much she cares about dogs that she looks after and how much she enjoys it.

October 15, 2019

Vaida

Helen is amazing and very caring. There is no doubt in our minds when we leave our girls with her. One of our girls has special needs and it’s essential for us to know that her medical care will be spot on. Helen looks after both of them with so much love, I am sure they don’t even miss us when we are away. Would highly recommend!

October 15, 2019

Liz

Helen has been fantastic and our smooth collie, Gandalf, adores her. Helen has not only completed the regular walks but has been able to fit in extras, sometimes at short notice which has been very helpful. She is always professional and friendly plus we get great photos of him out on his adventures. Cannot recommend highly enough.

October 8, 2019

Thomas Torsney-Weir

Wiggles pet services took excellent care of our two dogs. The daily pictures and videos really put our mind at ease while we were away because we knew the dogs were having a great time and in good hands. Would definitely recommend

September 22, 2019

Amelia Campbell

Helen was incredible! She came at short notice and looked after my boy for 4 days. Pictures and updates were sent to me all the way through. I adore her and wouldn’t hesitate to use her again. She is just fantastic and Kiba has decided she’s family now. The house was exactly the same as when we left and my ratties were also lovingly cared for too. There’s no body else I would want to care for my pets.

September 1, 2019

Gemma McLoughlin

Highly recommended Helen and a wiggles pet services. She is very caring, thoughtful and knowledgeable. 👍😊

July 25, 2019

Miquelle Groves

Thank you so much for all you do!
I couldnt be more grateful for how happy Toby is when he comes home. Helen is so caring and Toby adores her. I highly recommend Wiggles Pet Services 🙂

July 21, 2019

Michelle Chamberlain

Helen is a reliable and trustworthy person. She has a natural affinity with animals and has cared for my boy kaden for years. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

July 17, 2019

Linda Wallington

Helen provides a very reliable and excellent dog walking service . She is very patient and kind with my elderly dog . It has given me peace of mind knowing that she has all the relevant dog walking qualifications

July 17, 2019

Justine Brodie

Caring soul who clearly loves animals! Would recommend! 🐕❤️

July 8, 2019

Samantha Strong

My golden retriever Henry really looks forward to his regular walks with Helen. He knows when she is due to arrive and gets very excited. Sooty, our cat also really loves her. He is usually nervous around most people. We have been using Wiggles Pet Services for a while now and find them very reliable and trustworthy, the main feedback though comes from Henry and Sooty themselves who are the real beneficiaries! If they are happy, so are we!

July 8, 2019

Sally Padgett

Helen always gives a five star service. And makes sure the dogs are well cared for and loved. They clearly love being in her company as she has great empathy also with them

June 30, 2019

Mel Jones

Helen is is kind person and I trust her 100% to look after and walk my fur babies.

June 9, 2019


Add Your Testimonial

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo